Neuson Ecotec

Neuson Forest - Forstmaschinen

Geschäftsführung

Mag. (FH) Christian Richter, MSc, MBA

Geschäftsführung / CEO

Tel: +43 (0) 732 / 23 94 00 - 0
Fax: +43 (0) 732 / 23 94 00 - 502

Email: c.richter@neuson-forest.com

Countries: Great Britain, Ireland, Lativa, Russia, Japan


Vertrieb

Stefanie Altmann

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 503
Fax: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 502

Email: stefanie.altmann@neuson-forest.com

Ing. Andreas Weißenbacher

Sales Manager

Mobil: +43 (0)664 / 619 70 49
Tel.: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 504
Fax: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 502

Email: a.weissenbacher@neuson-forest.com

Countries: Austria, Brazil, Chile, Columbia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, France, Spain, Slovenia, Portugal

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Pirklbauer

Sales Manager

Mobil: +43 (0)664 / 883 75 443
Tel.: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 507
Fax: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 502

Email: michael.pirklbauer@neuson-forest.com

Countries: Germany, Belgium, Italy, Netherlands, Benelux, Poland, Skandinavia, Canada, USA


Kundendienst

Leitung Kundendienst

Christian Krammer

Tel.: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 526
Mobil.: +43 (0)664 / 88 27 99 26
Fax.: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 502

Email: christian.krammer@neuson-forest.com

Ersatzteilbestellung

Email: parts@neuson-forest.com

Technischer Support 

Franz Simader

Tel.: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 501
Mobil.: +43 (0)664 / 455 91 07
Fax.: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 502

Email: f.simader@neuson-forest.com

Servicetechniker

Rainer Enzenhofer

Mobil.: +43 (0)664 / 88 37 54 48
Fax.: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 502

Email: r.enzenhofer@neuson-forest.com