Neuson Ecotec

Neuson Forest - Forstmaschinen

Geschäftsführung

Mag. (FH) Christian Richter, MSc, MBA

Geschäftsführung / CEO

Tel: +43 (0) 732 / 23 94 00 - 0
Fax: +43 (0) 732 / 23 94 00 - 502

Email: c.richter@neuson-forest.com

Countries: Great Britain, Ireland, Lativa, Russia, Japan


Vertrieb

Stefanie Altmann

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 503
Fax: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 502

Email: stefanie.altmann@neuson-forest.com

Ing. Andreas Weißenbacher

Sales Manager

Mobil: +43 (0)664 / 619 70 49
Tel.: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 504
Fax: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 502

Email: a.weissenbacher@neuson-forest.com

Countries: Austria, Brazil, Chile, Columbia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, France, Spain, Slovenia, Portugal

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Pirklbauer

Sales Manager

Mobil: +43 (0)664 / 883 75 443
Tel.: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 507
Fax: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 502

Email: michael.pirklbauer@neuson-forest.com

Countries: Germany, Belgium, Italy, Netherlands, Benelux, Poland, Skandinavia, Canada, USA


Kundendienst

Leitung Kundendienst

Martin Fischer

Mobil.: +43 (0)664 / 88 27 99 26
Email: martin.fischer@neuson-forest.com

Ersatzteilbestellung

Email: parts@neuson-forest.com

Servicetechniker

Rainer Enzenhofer

Mobil.: +43 (0)664 / 88 37 54 48
Fax.: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 502

Email: r.enzenhofer@neuson-forest.com

Christoph Rabengruber

Mobil.: +43 (0)664 / 88 12 67 45
Fax.: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 502

Email: christoph.rabengruber@neuson-forest.com

Sales Back Office

Stefanie Altmann

Tel.: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 503
Fax: +43 (0)732 / 239 400 - 502

Email: stefanie.altmann@neuson-forest.com